LET TODAY BE THE START OF SOMETHING NEW

Making a big life change is pretty scary. But then, I realised that there is something even  scarier.

That is REGRET.

The winters were approaching and I was at a crossroad, I chose a path less travelled by.

I had a huge dream of staying in a country outside my own, to experience a different world and their lifestyles. To fulfil this dream I have now come to London, finally after so many years, missing and waiting for such an opportunity.

This is one of the happiest phases of my life because I have now started to live my dream of being all by myself, not saying for the money part though ๐Ÿ˜› and to make the most out of it and have no regrets later.

A decision made is for lifetime which you can either use or waste. Make full use of the opportunity or let it go. So, to catch this opportunity I have made this decision of starting my blog to share my new experiences, new places, new world, new people and new me.

As quoted by RF,

The woods are lovely, dark and deep,
But I have promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep,
And miles to go before I sleep.

Leave a comment