The Best days are usually unplanned. Random and Spontaneous

I planned to go to Bicester village but rather than going there I ended up on streets near Oxford. I got a mail from college to get particular set of things to college for which I had to roam around exploring the beautiful streets of London.

img_7825

img_7826img_7827This day showed me how pretty London actually is. The shades of sky, the buildings, the trees and the red telephone booth made a view which was soothing to eyes.

I saw The Harry Potter building near Covent Garden which was very eye-catching. Then the glittery Carnaby written in Soho and the restaurants there were all glittered up with lights and decorations.
I had to get fabric materials, beads, craft supplies and stationeries. Was really puzzled were to get the things from. So I used google for my help. Here is the list of few

Fabric stores:

  1. Liberty London- Regent St, Carnaby, London W1B 5AH, UK
  1. Borovick Cloth Store – Berwick Street Market, 16 Berwick St, Soho, London W1F 0HP, UK
  1. The Berwick Street Cloth Shop- Berwick Street Market, 14 Berwick St, Soho, London W1F 0PP, UK
  1. Broadwick Silks- 9-11 Broadwick St, Soho, London W1F 0DB, UK

One can find many stores in Goldhawk Road as well.

Bead Stores:

  1. Beadworks Uk- Seven Dials London, 21a Tower St, London WC2H 9NS, UK
  1. Creative Beadcraft- 31 Smiths Court, Soho, London W1D 7DP, UK

Stationery:

  1. Paperchase
  2. Ryman
  3. John Lewis

After purchasing all the stuff I required it was time to get back home and enjoy the self-cooked meal to realise that these unplanned things leave us with memories that I never thought of.

The woods are lovely, dark and deep,

But I have promises to keep,

And miles to go before I sleep,

And miles to go before I sleep.

 

Leave a Reply

