The first snow is like first love. Do you remember your first snow?

All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us. I knew that it is going to snow in London so on this day I planned to explore Holloway, and the places near around. People were carrying umbrella enjoying the little drizzles waiting for the snow.

Meanwhile I passed by many grocery stores, stationery, Yoga houses and even a wine warehouse. Didn’t know there were so many stores here. I started back for home as darkness started to take its place and there was no sign of snow. Then suddenly in between the drizzles there comes the little snowflakes, confounding them as water drops until they started to fall in prominent shape. My hands were freezing still they stood there to capture the glimpse of the snowfall. The streets looked so pretty giving all that London vibes.

The snowfall only lasted for an hour but those sparkling eyes on the sight of snowfall were the sign of ultimate happiness.

The woods are lovely, dark and deep,

But I have promises to keep,

And miles to go before I sleep,

And miles to go before I sleep.

 

Leave a Reply

