The special day leading to a new start and new me

Love yourself first and everything falls into line. I have started writing dairy and this blog above all. I have become a person who lives life instead of putting self into a madeup cage.

One should be an observer and should try to choose simpler ways as toughest ways sometimes only complicate things. Only a certain percentage of what we worry about actually happens. So, it is better to stop thinking on petty issues. On  this day I am infused with more love.

I have started working on myself, to correct the wrongs and counterfeit the shortcomings.

skate_season_14dec2016_1224I went to Somerset Ice-skate without even knowing how to skate. Initially I was just holding the rails and moving along with it. The fear of taking risks will go only if I take some risks to live the life that I have dreamt of. So, I left the railing started skating slowly, fell a couple of times only to learn how to not repeat the same mistake.

One can learn things only when one is eager to take the risks.

The woods are lovely, dark and deep,

But I have promises to keep,

And miles to go before I sleep,

And miles to go before I sleep.

 

Leave a Reply

